ON–SITE LINKS

HOME

DIRECTORY of Officers

Join Okla Choral Directors/ACDA

LATE NEWS

Calendar of OCDA Performances

ALL-STATE ORGANIZATIONS
AND AUDITIONS
  General Information
  Junior High School Mixed Chorus
  High School Women's Chorus
  Children's Chorus FESTIVAL
 
Junior High Treble Chorus
 
 HS Vocal Jazz Ensemble
 
 All-Collegiate Chorus


R&S Pages
  Children's Chorus
   

  Calendar of OCDA Events

CONVENTIONS
  Summer Convention 2014
  Exhibitors Info
  ACDA National Convention

DIVISION INFORMATION

TUTTI (OCDA Newsletter)
Newsletter and advertisement information
Archive Past Publications

Honors and Awards
  Director of Distinction

  Teaching Positions (posted this spring)

  Trouble Downloading

  Constitution/ByLaws of OCDA

  Legal

External Links

* NAfME (Formerly MENC)
* ACDA (Choral Directors)
* Southwestern Div. ACDA
* Choral Net
* Oklahoma Music Educators Association
* Adobe download site
* NATS - Oklahoma
* OAKE (Kodàly)
* OK Arts Institute
* The OK Chorale (Men's Barbershop)

 


 

DIRECTORY OF THE OKLAHOMA CHORAL DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF OFFICERS

 


Connie Coleman, President
Secondary Vocal Director,
Bixby High School

* 601 S. Riverview
* Bixby 74008

(Cell) (918) 691-8071

ccoleman@bixbyps.org

 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Marilyn Meyers, President Elect
* Chandler High School
* 901 S. CHS St.
* Chandler 74834
* (405) 258 0003 (Sch)
* (580) 527 1916 (Cell)

brenmar@ptsi.net


Darla Eshelman, Past President
Univ. of Central Okla. Edmond
(Cell) (405) 306 7015
(Sch) (405) 974-3426
deshelman@uco.edu


Ramona Cummings, Treasurer
Vocal Music Director, Alva Schools
(Cell) (580) 430-5796
(Sch) (580) 327-0876
Email (NEW): rcummings73717@gmail.com
 
REGION REPRESENTATIVES

Amanda Foyil: Northeast
* Vocal Music Director, Owasso HS
* (918) 274-1901
* amandafoyil@owasso.k12.ok.us
* www.owasso.k12.ok.us/webpages/afoyil

 

Ron Wallace: Northwest

ron.wallace@edmondschools.net

 

Kimberly Thomas: Southeast

 

kthomas@bbosd/prg

Carisa Schriner: Southwest
* 312 North 15th Street
*Frederick 73542
* (580) 335 7300 (Hm)
* (580) 305 7300 (Cell)
* (580) 335 5521 (School
*
csschreiner@frederickbombersnet

* music@pldi.net

 
ALL-STATE CHORUS COORDINATORS (OCDA)

Stephania Abell: High School Jazz
Vocal Music Director, Norman HS
* 911 W Main
* Norman, 73069
* (405) 366 5812 x 8052 (Sch)
* (405) 826 6011 (Cell)
* (405) 364 3677 (Hm)
* sabell@norman.k12.ok.us

Linda Jones: Chair: 2015 JH Treble Chorus
Vocal Director Southmoore HS
2901 S. Santa Fe
Moore, 73160
(Cell) (405) 820-5675
(Sch) (405) 735-4972
Email: lindajones@mooreschools.com
lbjonesmus@sbcglobal.net

Belina Flynn, Chair: 2015 JH Mixed Chorus

* 11025 S. Whitetail Lane
* Perkins, 74059
* (Cell) (405) 880-4229
* (Home) (405) 547-1274
* (Sch) (918) 225-0759
* Belinda.Flynn@cushing.k12.ok.us

 
R & S CHAIRS for OCDA
Beth Berkenbile: Children's Choruses
bberkenbile@hps.k12.ok.us


Rick Zielinski: College/University Choirs; Chair 2013 All-Collegiate Chorus
University of Oklahoma
RZielinski@ou.edu
Doris Lambert: Women's Choirs
Cameron University, Lawton
(Cell) (580) 695-9869
(Sch) (580) 581 2440
dlambert@cameron.edu
doris.lambert@yahoo.com

Vonna Stout: JH and MS Choirs
* #3 Spring Creek Lane
* Broken Arrow 74014
*
(918) 455 6020 (Hm)
*
vgstout@baschools.org (Sch)


Ian Gill: Music in Worship
* Assoc. Music Minister,
* McFarlin Methodist Church,                                   Norman
123 NE 2nd St. Apr 142
Oklahoma City, 73104
(Cell) (772) 713 5228
(Work) (405) 321 3484 x 112
IGill344@gmail.com

Bill Perring: Senior High School Choirs
Vocal Music Director, Guthrie HS
(Home) (405) 260-6237
(Sch) (405) 282-5906
(Cell) (405) 820-9365 (Best)
bperring59@gmail.com
bill.perring@guthrie.k12.ok.us
 

Brenda Mechling: Show Choirs

 

bmechling@mid-del.net

Tracey Gregg-Boothby: Two-Year College Choirs
* Professor of Music
* Rose State College, Midwest City
* 6420 SE 15th St.
* Midwest City 73110-2704
* (806) 570-6177 (Cell)
* (405) 733-7324 (Sch)
* tgregg-boothby@rose.edu
* tgreggboothy@gmail.com (Preferred)

  Stephnia Abell: Vocal Jazz Choirs
See her information above
 

Beverly McLarry

 

beverlymclarry@cox.net

Shermie Potts: Male Choirs
* 408 Cricket Hollow
* Edmond, 73034
* (Sch) (405) 767 7417
* (Cell) (405) 922 8126
shermie.potts@edmondschools.net

Charles Chapman: State Editor and
Web Administrator

PO Box 1070; Wagoner OK 74477
(Hm)918 485 1943
editor@oklamus.org