Belinda Flynn

Belinda Flynn

OkCDA President

Cushing High School
1700 E Walnut
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-7548 – School
(405) 880-4229 – Cell
belinda.flynn@cushing.k12.ok.us

Stephania Abell

Stephania Abell

President Elect

Norman High School
911 W Main St.
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 366-5812
sabell@norman.k12.ok.us

Rondal Wallace

Rondal Wallace

Past President

Edmond North High School
215 W Danforth
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 726-7266 – School
(405) 795-7374 – Cell
rondalwallace@att.net

Ramona Cummings

Ramona Cummings

Treasurer

Oklahoma Choral Directors Association
Attn: Ramona Cummings
PO Box 2964
Edmond, OK 73083
(580) 430-5796
rcummings73717@gmail.com
Tiffany McGrew

Tiffany McGrew

Northeast Regional Representative

Bixby Middle School
15400 S Mingo Rd
Bixby, OK 74008
(918) 366-2201
tmcgrew@bixbyps.org

Kim Duerksen

Kim Duerksen

Northwest Regional Representative

Weatherford Middle School
509 North Custer
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 515-0288 – School
(580) 772-2270 – Cell
kduerksen@wpsok.org

Aprill Raines

Aprill Raines

Southeast Regional Representative

Durant Middle School
802 W. Walnut
Durant, OK 74701
580-916-7246
aprill.raines@durantisd.org

Nick Young

Nick Young

Southwest Regional Representative

Altus High School
400 N Park Ave
Altus, OK
(630) 967-8086
nyoung@altusps.com

Alex Rivera

Alex Rivera

2020 JH Mixed Chorus Chair

1800 Harned Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 766-4703
jalexrivera.music@gmail.com

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

2020 JH Treble Chorus Chair

611 W. Wabasg
Enid, OK 73701
(580) 478-7468
mjohnson@enidk12.org

Stephen Ziegler

Stephen Ziegler

2020 Vocal Jazz Choir Chair

Norman High School
1809 Stubbeman Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 366-5954 x9246
sziegler@norman.k12.ok.us

Myles Simpson

Myles Simpson

Children's Choirs

Wheeler Middle School
501 SE 25th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
(405) 313-6586
mylescsimpson@gmail.com

Paula Kiner

Paula Kiner

MS and JH Choirs

Seiling High School
Box 74
Seiling, OK 73663
(580) 922-1232
music@seiling.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Easley

Stephanie Easley

HS Choirs

Mustang High School
906 S. Heights Dr.
Mustang, OK 73064
(405) 376-7827 – School
easleys@mustangps.org
Mary Beth Singleton

Mary Beth Singleton

Women's Choirs

Edmond Memorial High School
1000 E 15th Street
Edmond, OK 73013
(580) 222-1796 – Cell
marybeth.singleton@edmondschools.net
Karsten Longhurst

Karsten Longhurst

Men's Choirs

Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Boulevard
Alva, Oklahoma 73717
krlonghurst@nwosu.edu
580-327-8692

Jim Graves

Jim Graves

Vocal Jazz

Southern Nazarene University
6729 NW 39th St.
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 491-6343
jgraves@snu.edu

Angela Lind

Angela Lind

Show Choirs

Lexington High School
901 E Broadway
Lexington, OK 73051
(405) 527-3810 – School
(405) 517-2427 – Cell
angela@lexington.k12.ok.us
Jeffery Wall

Jeffery Wall

College/University Choirs

Northeastern State University
605 N Grand Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 444-2715
wall03@nsuok.edu

Doris Lambert

Doris Lambert

Community Choirs

Cameron University
2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2443
dlambert@cameron.edu

Karl Nelson

Karl Nelson

Music in Worship

7913 Magnolia
Edmond, OK 73025
(405) 351-3269 – Cell
knelson15@uco.edu
Bill Perring

Bill Perring

Tutti Editor

904 Tanglewood
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-5906 – School
(405) 820-9365 – Cell
bperring59@gmail.com
bill.perring@guthrieps.net
Jessica Cook

Jessica Cook

Web Administrator

101 NE 53rd St. Apt 2416
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 726-6168 – School
(405) 255-3181 – Cell
jeswheel@gmail.com
jessica.cook@edmondschools.net