Rondal Wallace

Rondal Wallace

OkCDA President

Edmond North High School
215 W Danforth
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 726-7266 – School
(405) 795-7374 – Cell
rondalwallace@att.net

Marilyn Meyers

Marilyn Meyers

Past President

(580) 527-1916 – Cell
brenmar@ptsi.net

Belinda Flynn

Belinda Flynn

President-Elect

Cushing High School
1700 E Walnut
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-7548 – School
(405) 880-4229 – Cell
belinda.flynn@cushing.k12.ok.us

Ramona Cummings

Ramona Cummings

Treasurer

Oklahoma Choral Directors Association
Attn: Ramona Cummings
PO Box 2964
Edmond, OK 73083
(580) 430-5796
rcummings73717@gmail.com

Courtney Tice

Courtney Tice

Northeast Regional Representative

4018 S Marion Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 645-7847
tice.courtney@gmail.com

Bill Perring

Bill Perring

Northwest Regional Representative

904 Tanglewood
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-5906 – School
(405) 820-9365 – Cell
bperring59@gmail.com
bill.perring@guthrieps.net

Aprill Raines

Aprill Raines

Southeast Regional Representative

Durant Middle School
802 W. Walnut
Durant, OK 74701
580-916-7246
aprill.raines@durantisd.org

Jacob Gonzalez

Jacob Gonzalez

Southwest Regional Representative

1809 Stubbeman Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 686-8971
gonzalesj@norman.k12.ok.us

Alex Rivera

Alex Rivera

2019 JH Treble Chorus Chair

1800 Harned Drive
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 766-4703
jalexrivera.music@gmail.com

Carisa Schreiner

Carisa Schreiner

2019 JH Mixed Chorus Chair

1020 Park Avenue
Frederick, OK 74542
(580) 305-7300 – Cell
cschreiner@frederickbombers.net

Stephen Ziegler

Stephen Ziegler

2019 Vocal Jazz Choir Chair

Norman High School
1809 Stubbeman Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 366-5954 x9246
sziegler@norman.k12.ok.us

Amanda Foyil

Amanda Foyil

2019 Show Choir Chair

PO Box 1744
Owasso, OK 74055-1744
(918) 521-7206
amandafoyil@gmail.com

Myles Simpson

Myles Simpson

Children's Choirs

1100 NW 32nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 313-6586
msimpson@bjccs.org

Paula Kiner

Paula Kiner

MS and JH Choirs

Seiling High School
Box 74
Seiling, OK 73663
(580) 922-1232
music@seiling.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Easley

Stephanie Easley

HS Choirs

Mustang High School
906 S. Heights Dr.
Mustang, OK 73064
(405) 376-7827 – School
easleys@mustangps.org

Mary Beth Singleton

Mary Beth Singleton

Women's Choirs

Edmond Memorial High School
1000 E 15th Street
Edmond, OK 73013
(580) 222-1796 – Cell
marybeth.singleton@edmondschools.net

Karsten Longhurst

Karsten Longhurst

Men's Choirs

Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Boulevard
Alva, Oklahoma 73717
krlonghurst@nwosu.edu
580-327-8692

Stephen Ziegler

Stephen Ziegler

Vocal Jazz

Norman High School
1809 Stubbeman Avenue
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 366-5954 x9246
sziegler@norman.k12.ok.us

Angela Lind

Angela Lind

Show Choirs

Lexington High School
901 E Broadway
Lexington, OK 73051
(405) 527-3810 – School
(405) 517-2427 – Cell
angela@lexington.k12.ok.us

Jeffrey Gonda

Jeffrey Gonda

Two-Year College Choirs

2301 Galaxy Drive
Altus, OK 73521
(580) 477-7812 – School
jeffrey.gonda@wosc.edu

Joshua Nannestad

Joshua Nannestad

College/University Choirs

301 N 11th Avenue
Durant, OK 74701
(774) 993-9145 – Cell
jnannestad@se.edu

Sandra Thompson

Sandra Thompson

Community Choirs

330 NE 69th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73015
(405) 974-5172 – School
(405) 206-6772 – Cell
sthompson@uco.edu

Karl Nelson

Karl Nelson

Music in Worship

7913 Magnolia
Edmond, OK 73025
(405) 351-3269 – Cell
knelson15@uco.edu

Bill Perring

Bill Perring

Tutti Editor

904 Tanglewood
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-5906 – School
(405) 820-9365 – Cell
bperring59@gmail.com
bill.perring@guthrieps.net

Jessica Cook

Jessica Cook

Web Administrator

101 NE 53rd St. Apt 2416
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 726-6168 – School
(405) 255-3181 – Cell
jeswheel@gmail.com
jessica.cook@edmondschools.net